zmiman


Italian GWM seeks strong BLACK MAN !

Age 46 From Silver Spring, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As 6ft/155lb/brwn hair/green eyes/italian/slender build in search of an intelligent, strong, muscular, dominant and soulful black man.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Director of Learning and Development
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting a man for dinner and a concert that actually had the where with all to make it through a date without talking about himself the whole time.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Living in Los Angeles - and I will :-)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To achieve financial success, devote my life to a man I love, and live like God wants me to live. Ultimately, I want to be invited into Heaven.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American Idol, anything on HBO, Videos
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dangerous Liaisions, Steel Magnolias, Notes on a Scandal
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Anita Baker, Jill Scott, Toby Lightman
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Janet Evanovich mystery novels
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love traveling more than anything, so getting on a plane, destination anywhere - I also have a wonderful time just cooking for a man and treating him like a king. I have a great time at amusement parks, good conversation, definitely at live concernts, etc.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A strong man - in both physical, emotional and intellectual ways.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »