Age 28 From Brooklyn, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As *All Ethnicities Welcomed!!!*Cool vibes here, living and studying in Brooklyn. I like to thinkI'ma pretty open minded person(hence why I signed up). I am multi racial myself so I have been raised around many different ethnicities. I have also been fortunate to live and travel to many countries which I enjoy hanging out with locals and eating local cuisine. I hope to one day do a world tour. I love Martial Arts Films The walking Dead, Food Network and Travel Channel, The Boondocks, American DadMy favorite genre of music is Japanese R&B/Hip Hop (bet you did not see that one coming) Im obsessed with Japanese Pop and R&B (Perfume, M-Flo, Namie Amuro, Koda Kumi, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, etc...) Yelle, Stromae, M. I. A, Die Antwoord, Janelle monae, Erykah Badu, Amy Winehouse, Santigold, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson ITop *if it matters*

    Current college student studying International Business
    Aspiring Entreprenuer
    Life goal is to travel to almost every country in the world
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Admin
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something Fun
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Living in Nepal for a month
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to have financial freedom
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American Dad,The Boondocks, ravel Channel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Snow Piercer,Cheech and Chong, The Color Purple
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kelala, Tribe Called Quest, MJ
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Comic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out playing video games smoking 420;-) I also enjoy finding new things to do. I also would love to find someone to travel the world with.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Basically a cool guy that I can call a friend at the end of the day. No drama.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป