tyone4201


Life is wonderful so let's get out there

Age 52 From Baltimore, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a really nice guy, honest, funny,attractive. I love life,my family,my friends, and God. I treat people the way I want to be treated and expect the same in return. I enjoy a good movie, hanging out occassionally,chilling at home with a good book, and enjoying life to the fullest.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is School Teacher
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be When we have one we will find out. There is so much we can do.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Parasailing.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Live life to the fullest. Help as many people as I can and love and be loved.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI MIami, True Blood, Dexter
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Beaches, The Hunger Games, Mission Impossible
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jill Scott, T.I, Ella Fitgerald
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are I just can't limit myself to 3
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A day out with family and friends (or that special someone)at the amuesment park, church, the beach,traveling, the theater.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone who is honest, considerate, intelligent, has a sense of humor, secure with himself as an individual. Ultimatly looking for someone to spend quality time with and see what develops.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »