rebirth66


New life, new people, new experiences

Age 53 From Plymouth, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 43 and looking to meet new people

    I am fit in body and mind and have many interests.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Native American, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Business Systems Analyst/Fitness Inst
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a cafe, talking, and letting the evening takes its own form.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Rock climbing, throwing pottery, stained glass
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to become what I am supposed to be...I want to learn as much as possible about the world around me and my place in it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Clean House, Dr Who, Torchwood
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Lord of the Rings, V for Vendetta, Harry Potter
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Alania Morrisette, Janet Jackson, ELO
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lord of the Rings, Temple of My Familiar, Of Mules and Men
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out with friends to a bar or another event where we can talk and interact.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who is willing to listen and be heard.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »