mstoni


sexy blk t/v

Age 53 From Leesburg, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a mature sexy t/v that is very attracted to white/latino men
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is hair stylist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be anything not boring
  • I've Always Wanted To Try not a thrill seeker
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is live,love and be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are anything on truetv and investigation discovery
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are sling blade -a family thing-tyler perry
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are marry-j......jill scott.......eryic badu
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
  • My Top 3 Books Are i love john grisham
  • My Idea Of Fun Is love shooting pool,auto shows(vw)cooking and entertaing friends and family,dancing,bars
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? fun
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป