fiercepr


Mad Sexy.....

Age 53 From Bronx, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm Puerto Rican, trigueno, 5'9", 190, brown hair and eyes,and madd sexy...I'm CONFIDENT, PRIORITIZED, INDEPENDENT and ON POINT...I'm a man in search of manly man so come correct...I'm a no nonsense latino, that has a kindred spirit, loves to laugh and enjoys quality and romantic times with the right man...If this is you, talk to me....TRUST ME I'M WORTH IT:)
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Just ask me.....
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Sports, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just the 2 of us.....:)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ..........
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To spend the rest of my life with thee love of my life.....
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Shameless, Love and Hip Hop, Mob Wives
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Frida, Memoirs of a Geisha and Yentl
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Gospel, Latin, Pop, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are J Lo, Teena Marie and Marc Anthony
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Various.....
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Surprise me/Going with the flow.....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? MASCULINITY, HONESTY, LOYALTY, COMPASSION, COMMUNICATION AND A MAN THAT CAN KEEP IT REAL!!!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป