dragonhrt64


Looking for a spiritual connection

Age 55 From Albany, New York Online Today

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi and thanks for checking my ad. I'm a good looking 50 year old. 5'9", br/br and in great shape. I like the simple things in life and am down to earth and believe in commitment and monogamy. I will be updating this in the future but if you would l ike to know more please ask. Thank you
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Inside sales
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Gardening, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A picnic lunch in Saratoga Spa Park
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A picnic lunch in Saratoga Spa Park
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Live as authentically as possible and to make a differance to other people.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Vampire Diaries, Big Bang, NCIS Miami
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Back to the Future, Star Wars, Star Trek
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Jazz, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Reba, Gaga, Show tunes
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, News, Reference, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being spontanious with my partner.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that is his own person and very independant. A guy that knows what he wants and is not afraid of what others think and wants a committed relationship
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »