darrnelgiddens32


want a real white man to love

Age 47 From Buffalo, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As nice honest hard workig eay togetalong with guy
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is maneger
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Gambling, Movies, Music, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be nice dinne and a mvie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try open
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be heathy and happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Gospel, New age, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • My Idea Of Fun Is naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? that perfect man
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »