darell_2002


great guy here

Age 35 From Berkley, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As cool guy that enjoys the simple things in life and likes to go out to the movies, dinner, and long road trips to see the beauty, i work hard and have my own things, so hit me up
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 4 (1.93 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is junior mechanic
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be movies and dinner, and watching the stars at night and getting to know each other better
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is to make my life happy and others around me
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are the simpsons, family guy, and csi
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are road to perdition, hell boy, and the untouchables
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are the goo goo dolls and so many more
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is hanging out, going to the clubs, movies, or just chillin out with people who i care about
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? a person who thinks of others before themselves cause i do and someone who likes to enjoy the world cause its a beautiful place
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »