cygnus


Is there more?

Age 40 From South Portsmouth, Kentucky Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i am hopeful passionate intelligent trusting silly and resourceful
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Clerk/cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Computers, Dining, Movies, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A long talk over coffee or tea maybe some pie also. then a game of laser tag or bowling perhaps followed by some down time watching a dvd while cuddling together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to go sky diving. the thrill of soaring through the air would be a rush of a lifetime.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Keep my head above water stay out of debt and live near a beach somewhere in Florida
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal minds, house, 1000 ways to die
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Groundhog day, V for vendetta, Spirited Away
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Aerosmith, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Korn
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Piers Anthony, Robert Jordan, Steven King
  • My Idea Of Fun Is talking with someone interesting, maybe even cuddling while watching a movie or just quietly keeping each other company. Just consider being around other people fun and interesting most of the time.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who can keep up their end of the conversation and will find me interesting. I want to be wanted is that so wrong.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »