cantbesure12


... for those who matter dont mind.

Age 33 From Centreville, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello to all! Im a caring, sensitive, thoughtful, and loving guy with a a sharp n dry sense of humor who is now looking for an official guy to be with. I have always been attracted to middle eastern and Indian men mostly, but would be open to finding a white, Asian, or Hispanic man around my age as well. I like guys who skinny to muscular, or average size who are my height or taller. I prefer intimate gatherings over going to clubs, watching Arrested Development, eating out, all the normal stuff, haha. I love intimacy and passionate moments with someone I truly care about and who will make me feel protected both physically and emotionally :-) I am approachable, so please dont be scared of me...
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Starbucks
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Comedic, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion / Spirituality
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Nothing in perticular yet. Hopefully someone will broaden my horizons and do something that Ill need more of ;-)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Well I cant say THAT on here... haha just kidding.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is I WILL be a psychologist. I feel it is my strongest calling...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are arrested development, strangers with candy, family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Chicago, Perfect Stranger, Inception and few more...
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are a lot of em...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are havent had time to read in a while :-/
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the movies, hanging out at home or with friends, walks on a warm day or night, eating out.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Besides the things already mentioned, someone who is open-minded, genuine, comfortable with themselves and loving.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป