canesugarnspice


Friendly Guy Always Up 4 New Friends

Age 52 From Newburgh, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a American African 6', 220lbs/fit, great smile/white teeth, open minded/hearted, personable, caring, honest, humorous, passionate, down to earth kinda guy; rich with integrity(smiles) and loves a deep wallet!...lol...i'm KIDDING...lol...I enjoy working out, some sports the balls lol...(basket/football) that is, the outdoors, skiing, learning to sail, cooking, baking, working on my home and quality friends. Feel free to ask anything you'd like. Doesn't mean i'll answer...lol...but I just might;)) Wow!...there is a rhyme in there somewheres!
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Caucasian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Mountain Blaster Asistant
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting, talking, laughing, walking, a show/museum/dinner, walking, home, a movie and just enjoying each others company.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Traveling around the world. Putting together a major concert, hangliding, a safari in Africa.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Enjoy, experience as much in life as possible. Someday settle down with a special someone and start a home/family(smiles)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I like staying informed: CNN, Documentaries/Educational, Dramas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I like sooo many of them, it's hard to choose.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I like and admire too many to choose from.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are I enjoy reading a variety of books.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just being with a special someone(s) be it floating while boating, or climging a tree with he, in a car driving far or us in a plane just being happy and sane! Fun for me is enjoying, experiencing various arts, adventures, outdoors and sooo much more in the presence and with a special someone.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A guy who's friendly, spontaneous, romantic, hard working, has ambition, is open minded/hearted, passionate, sensativity, has integrity and of course a owns the Bank of For Me...lol...just kidding. Would be nice if he was tall as myself.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »