Looking for some fun! :)

Age 26 From Dimondale, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Japanese
  • I Would Describe Myself As Well... I'm an overly shy person and kind of awkward when it comes to meeting new people, but that's mostly because I had it really rough when I was growing up. I'm fairly quiet around new people, but once I warm up to you... well, let's just say that you'll have a hard time trying to get me to shut up again, lmao! My hobbies are reading, admiring art, and listening to music... but my TRUE passions are writing, creating masterpieces with my paint set, and composing the music I love so much. I've been living alone since I turned sixteen because of some family issues,but I've managed to make a good life for myself. All I'm really looking for is someone to show me a good time, I guess.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Family, Music, Reading, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I think a perfect first date would be something easy, like simply hanging out and having fun. It wouldn't even have to be anything romantic like taking a walk on a beach, or running through a field of flowers. As long as our first date is fun and we're both enjoying each others' company, we would have the best date ever.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a published artist, writer, and singer.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Dance, Electronic, Folk, New age, Reggae, Soul, I'm A Recording Artist
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is It varies.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Well, I'm really into muscled guys, but I also have a thing for men with dark skin or accents. I don't know why, but people of a different ethnicity really turn me on. Regardless, I'm pretty much open to talk with anyone since my sexual experience is little to none.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป