HairyWhiteGuy


Hairy White Guy seeking LTR

Age 49 From Brantford, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Loyal, honest, friendly, easygoing. I havea wide variety of interests - history, geography, sports, nature.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Supervisor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Internet, Gardening, Reading, Sports, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a restaurant and afterwards seeing a movie or walking around a museum or event.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Car racing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet that special guy and form a long term reationship.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ask me
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Ask me
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, New age, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ask me
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, News, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ask me
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with a friend either at home or going out.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A guy that is both attractive and intelligent. Has some similar interests as well as interests of his own.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »