Daddy50


Nice Guy Ready for Mr. Right

Age 53 From Tulsa, Oklahoma Online Yesterday

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Seth
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Living the best life possible and hoping to add someone special. Active man with kind heart, strong body, and smart mind ready to share with someone special. I purposefully became a father at 50. I am a consumate learning and curious about so much. Look forward to meeting you soon.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a movie, maybe dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sex in the backyard
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is leave the world a better place and be a good dad.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Friends, Mom,
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Greatest Showman, Moonlight, V for Vendetta
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are John Legend, Emilie Sande, Labrinth
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Political
  • My Top 3 Books Are Why Do All The Black Kids Sit Together At the Cafeteria Table, Dare to Lead, B B
  • My Idea Of Fun Is 5 ft x 10 ft inflatable pool full of water, a movie and bottle of wine, the front poor and a rainstorm, gay pride in another country, learning from others
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Your actions need to align with your stated values.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป