CumnhisAssdeep


Straight Black Men For White

Age 33 From Detroit, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey I am looking for openminded discreet men for an ongoing relationship. I love to get sucked and fuck a white hole may even invite a freind. Looking for serious relationship.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, African American, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Journey Man
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A bar meet up and a quickie in the mens room
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To fuck in the men's room at wotk
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To make money and be successful.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek, walking Dead, Game OF thrones
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 24 Cocks in 24 hours, Sperm Hole, prometheus
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, I'm A Recording Artist, Soul, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Chris Cornell, Ice Cube, Jay Z
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, History, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Atlas Shrugged, Week End at Morries, Graphic Design School
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sex and filming it
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A discreet freak for good times. FWM
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »