Blueeyeslex


Fun, energetic, ready for a real man

Age 44 From Lexington, Kentucky Online Yesterday

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Michael
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a hopeless romantic who believes that my forever guy is just a hello away. I'm faithful, loyal and most loving. I enjoy a guy who takes what's given to him and appreciates me. Trust me, I'm the guy you want to build a future with. I have a high drive and so should you.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool

Back to Top of Page ยป