4NonBlackMenOnly


Real great people.

Age 48 From Westerville, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Fred
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very discreet, educated, highly intelligent, very well groomed and clean and I've never used any kind of drugs or norcotics, A very independent man and hard worker who is very responsible that has good credit and never been jail or prison and I'm looking for a non black man who has similar atchebutes but I can be open minded. Thanks🙂
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Retail sales and Iwork at OSU hospital.
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Me trying to cook him a nice dinner or vice versus and getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Smelly, sweaty feet licking and toe sucking on him and of course dirty smelly, sweaty socks that reap real loud.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To remain healthy and live a goof life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Horrors, action, family.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dust till Dawn, Fright night and
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Commission, Kenny G and Carmen
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Camping, Forge and family.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that is positive.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Feet, hands, and the whole person.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »